Profesores

  • Ing. Acosta Espinoza Juan José
    jose.acosta@uaslp.mx
  • M.C. Altamirano Flores José Salomón
    N/D
  • Dr. Arjona Villicaña Pedro David
    david.arjona@uaslp.mx
  • Ing. Avalos Morales Eréndira
    erendira.avalos@uaslp.mx
  • M.C. Ávila Montoya Clara Rosalía
    cavila@uaslp.mx
  • M.C. Botello Aragón Miguel Ángel
    botellom@uaslp.mx
  • M.C. Camacho Navarro Araceli
    araceli.camacho@uaslp.mx
  • Dr. Castillo Barrera Francisco Edgar
    ecastillo@uaslp.mx
  • Dr. Cuevas Tello Juan Carlos
    cuevas@uaslp.mx
  • M.C. De La Cruz López Miguel Ángel
    miguel.delacruz@uaslp.mx
  • Ing. DE LA ROSA RIVERA FELIPE
    N/D
  • Ing. De Los Santos García Fátima María Isabel
    N/D
  • Ing. Estrada Velázquez Francisco Everardo
    everardo.estrada@uaslp.mx
  • Ing. GONZALEZ BANDALA DANIEL ALEJANDRO
    N/D
  • M.I. González Grimaldo Raymundo Antonio
    raymundo.gonzalez@uaslp.mx
  • Ing. Guerrero Torres Juan Manuel
    jmguerrero@uaslp.mx
  • M.C. Hernández Castro Froylan Eloy
    eloyhz@gmail.com
  • Ing. Hernández García Agustín
    agustin.hernandez@uaslp.mx
  • Ing. Hernández Montoya Juan Jesús
    jjhernan@uaslp.mx
  • Ing. IBARRA VAZQUEZ GERARDO
    N/D
  • M.D.F Johnson Rodríguez Sigurd
    sigurd.johnson@uaslp.mx
  • MTI Lobato Moreno Edgar Alberto
    cubwolf@uaslp.mx
  • Ing. Lucio Gil María Teresa
    maria.lucio@uaslp.mx
  • Ing. MARTÍNEZ GARCÍA JOSÉ RAMÓN
    N/D
  • Ing. Martínez Mata Ana Leticia
    N/D
  • Dr. Martínez Pérez Francisco Eduardo
    eduardo.perez@uaslp.mx
  • MATI Meade Collins Jaime Federico
    meadejai@uaslp.mx
  • M.C. Méndez Hernández Claudia Alicia
    claudia.mendez@uaslp.mx
  • M.C. Metlich Medlich Silvia
    silvia.metlich@uaslp.mx
  • Ing. Muñiz Sandate Salvador
    salvador.muniz@uaslp.mx
  • Dra. Nava Muñoz Sandra Edith
    senavam@uaslp.mx
  • M.I. Navarro Cedillo Juan José
    navarroj@uaslp.mx
  • M.C. Nuñez Varela Alberto Salvador
    N/D
  • Dr. Núñez Varela José Ignacio
    jose.nunez@uaslp.mx
  • M. en A. Orea Rosas Citlalli Irachka
    citlalli@uaslp.mx
  • Ing. ORTEGA GUTIERREZ LUIS OCTAVIO
    N/D
  • M.I. Ortiz Hernández Marcela
    mortiz@uaslp.mx
  • M.I. Pérez García Edgar Alfonso
    edgarperez@uaslp.mx
  • Dr. Pérez González Héctor Gerardo
    hectorgerardo@uaslp.mx
  • Dr. Puente Montejano Cesar Augusto
    cesar.puente@uaslp.mx
  • MTL Ramírez Aguilera Francisco Javier
    javier@uaslp.mx
  • M.I. Ramírez Gámez Cesar Augusto
    crgamez@uaslp.mx
  • Ing. Ramos Blanco Alberto
    beto@uaslp.mx
  • M.C. Reyes Castillo Rito
    N/D
  • Ing. REYES SÁNCHEZ ERICKA
    N/D
  • M.I. Rodríguez Escobedo Jesus Gilberto
    N/D
  • Ing. Rodríguez González Omar
    omarg@uaslp.mx
  • Ing. Sánchez Paredes Rafael Miguel Angel
    N/D
  • Ing. Santillán Escobedo María Magdalena
    maria.santillan@uaslp.mx
  • M.C. Silva Rodríguez Genoveva Viridiana
    N/D
  • Dra. Silva Trujillo Alejandra Guadalupe
    N/D
  • Dr. Soubervielle Montalvo Carlos
    carlos.soubervielle@uaslp.mx
  • Ing. Torres Reyes Francisco Javier
    N/D
  • M.I. Vaca Rivera Silvia Luz
    silviav@uaslp.mx
  • M.C. Villanueva Naquid Iván
    N/D
  • M.I. Vital Ochoa Omar
    ovital@uaslp.mx
  • LIC. Zamora Zapata Carmen
    carmen.zamora@uaslp.mx
Copyright © 2018 Universidad Autónoma de San Luis Potosí,
Facultad de Ingeniería, Área de Ciencias de la Computación

Webmaster