Profesores

  • M.C. Altamirano Flores José Salomón
    Hora Clase
    N/D
  • Dr. Arjona Villicaña Pedro David
    Tiempo Completo
    david.arjona@uaslp.mx
  • Ing. Avalos Morales Eréndira
    Hora Clase
    erendira.avalos@uaslp.mx
  • M.C. Ávila Montoya Clara Rosalía
    Hora Clase - TA
    cavila@uaslp.mx
  • M.C. Botello Aragón Miguel Ángel
    Tiempo Completo
    botellom@uaslp.mx
  • M.C. Camacho Navarro Araceli
    Hora Clase
    araceli.camacho@uaslp.mx
  • Dr. Castillo Barrera Francisco Edgar
    Tiempo Completo
    ecastillo@uaslp.mx
  • Dr. Cuevas Tello Juan Carlos
    Tiempo Completo
    cuevas@uaslp.mx
  • M.C. De La Cruz López Miguel Ángel
    Hora Clase
    miguel.delacruz@uaslp.mx
  • Ing. Estrada Velázquez Francisco Everardo
    Hora Clase
    N/D
  • Ing. Gámez Zavala Liliana
    Hora Clase
    N/D
  • M.I. González Grimaldo Raymundo Antonio
    Hora Clase - TA
    raymundo.gonzalez@uaslp.mx
  • Dr. Guerra Garcia Cesar Arturo
    Hora Clase
    N/D
  • Ing. Guerrero Torres Juan Manuel
    Hora Clase
    jmguerrero@uaslp.mx
  • M.C. Hernández Castro Froylan Eloy
    Tiempo Completo
    eloyhz@gmail.com
  • Ing. Hernández García Agustín
    Hora Clase
    agustin.hernandez@uaslp.mx
  • Ing. Hernández Montoya Juan Jesús
    Hora Clase
    jjhernan@uaslp.mx
  • M.D.F Johnson Rodríguez Sigurd
    Hora Clase
    sigurd.johnson@uaslp.mx
  • MTI Lobato Moreno Edgar Alberto
    Hora Clase
    cubwolf@uaslp.mx
  • Ing. Lucio Gil María Teresa
    Hora Clase
    N/D
  • Ing. Martínez Mata Ana Leticia
    Hora Clase
    N/D
  • Dr. Martínez Pérez Francisco Eduardo
    Tiempo Completo
    eduardo.perez@uaslp.mx
  • MATI Meade Collins Jaime Federico
    Tiempo Completo
    meadejai@uaslp.mx
  • M.C. Méndez Hernández Claudia Alicia
    Hora Clase
    claudia.mendez@uaslp.mx
  • M.C. Metlich Medlich Silvia
    Hora Clase
    silvia.metlich@uaslp.mx
  • M.C. Mora Morales Alejandro
    Hora Clase
    amora@uaslp.mx
  • Ing. Muñiz Sandate Salvador
    Hora Clase
    salvador.muniz@uaslp.mx
  • Dra. Nava Muñoz Sandra Edith
    Tiempo Completo
    senavam@uaslp.mx
  • M.I. Navarro Cedillo Juan José
    Tiempo Completo
    navarroj@uaslp.mx
  • M.C. Nuñez Varela Alberto Salvador
    Hora Clase
    N/D
  • Dr. Núñez Varela José Ignacio
    Tiempo Completo
    jose.nunez@uaslp.mx
  • M. en A. Orea Rosas Citlalli Irachka
    Hora Clase
    citlalli@uaslp.mx
  • M.I. Ortiz Hernández Marcela
    Hora Clase - TA
    mortiz@uaslp.mx
  • MTI Padilla Lomeli Gerardo
    Hora Clase
    gerardo.lomeli@uaslp.mx
  • M.I. Pérez García Edgar Alfonso
    Hora Clase
    edgarperez@uaslp.mx
  • Dr. Pérez González Héctor Gerardo
    Tiempo Completo
    hectorgerardo@uaslp.mx
  • Dr. Puente Montejano Cesar Augusto
    Tiempo Completo
    cesar.puente@uaslp.mx
  • M.C. Quistiano Vázquez Francisco Javier
    Hora Clase
    javier.quistiano@uaslp.mx
  • MTL Ramírez Aguilera Francisco Javier
    Tiempo Completo
    javier@uaslp.mx
  • M.I. Ramírez Gámez Cesar Augusto
    Hora Clase
    crgamez@uaslp.mx
  • Ing. Ramos Blanco Alberto
    Hora Clase
    beto@uaslp.mx
  • M.C. Reyes Castillo Rito
    Hora Clase
    N/D
  • M.I. Rodríguez Escobedo Jesus Gilberto
    Hora Clase
    N/D
  • Ing. Rodríguez González Omar
    Hora Clase - TA
    omarg@uaslp.mx
  • Ing. Sánchez Paredes Rafael Miguel Angel
    Hora Clase
    N/D
  • Ing. Santillán Escobedo María Magdalena
    Hora Clase - TA
    maria.santillan@uaslp.mx
  • M.C. Silva Rodríguez Genoveva Viridiana
    Hora Clase
    N/D
  • Dra. Silva Trujillo Alejandra Guadalupe
    Tiempo Completo
    N/D
  • Dr. Soubervielle Montalvo Carlos
    Tiempo Completo
    carlos.soubervielle@uaslp.mx
  • Ing. Torres Reyes Francisco Javier
    Hora Clase
    N/D
  • M.I. Vaca Rivera Silvia Luz
    Tiempo Completo
    silviav@uaslp.mx
  • M.C. Villanueva Naquid Iván
    Hora Clase
    N/D
  • M.I. Vital Ochoa Omar
    Tiempo Completo
    ovital@uaslp.mx
  • LIC. Zamora Zapata Carmen
    Hora Clase
    N/D
  • M.C. Zarate Vilet Luis Gerardo
    Hora Clase
    N/D
Copyright © 2017 Universidad Autónoma de San Luis Potosí,
Facultad de Ingeniería, Área de Computación e Informática

Webmaster