Profesores

M.C. Altamirano Flores José Salomón

Hora Clase

Correo: N/D

Dr. Arjona Villicaña Pedro David

Tiempo Completo

Correo: david.arjona@uaslp.mx

Ing. Avalos Morales Eréndira

Hora Clase

Correo: erendira.avalos@uaslp.mx

M.C. Ávila Montoya Clara Rosalía

Hora Clase - TA

Correo: cavila@uaslp.mx

M.C. Botello Aragón Miguel Ángel

Tiempo Completo

Correo: botellom@uaslp.mx

M.C. Camacho Navarro Araceli

Hora Clase

Correo: araceli.camacho@uaslp.mx

Dr. Castillo Barrera Francisco Edgar

Tiempo Completo

Correo: ecastillo@uaslp.mx

Dr. Cuevas Tello Juan Carlos

Tiempo Completo

Correo: cuevas@uaslp.mx

M.C. De La Cruz López Miguel Ángel

Hora Clase

Correo: miguel.delacruz@uaslp.mx

M.I. González Grimaldo Raymundo Antonio

Hora Clase - TA

Correo: raymundo.gonzalez@uaslp.mx

Dr. Guerra Garcia Cesar Arturo

Hora Clase

Correo: N/D

Ing. Guerrero Torres Juan Manuel

Hora Clase

Correo: jmguerrero@uaslp.mx

M.C. Hernández Castro Froylan Eloy

Tiempo Completo

Correo: eloyhz@gmail.com

Ing. Hernández García Agustín

Hora Clase

Correo: agustin.hernandez@uaslp.mx

Ing. Hernández Montoya Juan Jesús

Hora Clase

Correo: jjhernan@uaslp.mx

M.D.F Johnson Rodríguez Sigurd

Hora Clase

Correo: sigurd.johnson@uaslp.mx

MTI Lobato Moreno Edgar Alberto

Hora Clase

Correo: cubwolf@uaslp.mx

Dr. Martínez Pérez Francisco Eduardo

Tiempo Completo

Correo: eduardo.perez@uaslp.mx

MATI Meade Collins Jaime Federico

Tiempo Completo

Correo: meadejai@uaslp.mx

M.C. Méndez Hernández Claudia Alicia

Hora Clase

Correo: claudia.mendez@uaslp.mx

M.C. Metlich Medlich Silvia

Hora Clase

Correo: silvia.metlich@uaslp.mx

M.C. Mora Morales Alejandro

Hora Clase

Correo: amora@uaslp.mx

Ing. Muñiz Sandate Salvador

Hora Clase

Correo: salvador.muniz@uaslp.mx

Dra. Nava Muñoz Sandra Edith

Tiempo Completo

Correo: senavam@uaslp.mx

M.I. Navarro Cedillo Juan José

Tiempo Completo

Correo: navarroj@uaslp.mx

M.C. Nuñez Varela Alberto Salvador

Hora Clase

Correo: N/D

Dr. Núñez Varela José Ignacio

Tiempo Completo

Correo: jose.nunez@uaslp.mx

M. en A. Orea Rosas Citlalli Irachka

Hora Clase

Correo: citlalli@uaslp.mx

M.I. Ortiz Hernández Marcela

Hora Clase - TA

Correo: mortiz@uaslp.mx

MTI Padilla Lomeli Gerardo

Hora Clase

Correo: gerardo.lomeli@uaslp.mx

M.I. Pérez García Edgar Alfonso

Hora Clase

Correo: edgarperez@uaslp.mx

Dr. Pérez González Héctor Gerardo

Tiempo Completo

Correo: hectorgerardo@uaslp.mx

Dr. Puente Montejano Cesar Augusto

Tiempo Completo

Correo: cesar.puente@uaslp.mx

M.C. Quistiano Vázquez Francisco Javier

Hora Clase

Correo: javier.quistiano@uaslp.mx

MTL Ramírez Aguilera Francisco Javier

Tiempo Completo

Correo: javier@uaslp.mx

M.I. Ramírez Gámez Cesar Augusto

Hora Clase

Correo: crgamez@uaslp.mx

Ing. Ramos Blanco Alberto

Hora Clase

Correo: beto@uaslp.mx

M.C. Reyes Castillo Rito

Hora Clase

Correo: N/D

M.I. Rodríguez Escobedo Jesus Gilberto

Hora Clase

Correo: N/D

Ing. Rodríguez González Omar

Hora Clase - TA

Correo: omarg@uaslp.mx

Ing. Sánchez Paredes Rafael Miguel Angel

Hora Clase

Correo: N/D

Ing. Santillán Escobedo María Magdalena

Hora Clase - TA

Correo: maria.santillan@uaslp.mx

M.C. Silva Rodríguez Genoveva Viridiana

Hora Clase

Correo: N/D

Dra. Silva Trujillo Alejandra Guadalupe

Tiempo Completo

Correo: N/D

Dr. Soubervielle Montalvo Carlos

Tiempo Completo

Correo: carlos.soubervielle@uaslp.mx

M.I. Vaca Rivera Silvia Luz

Tiempo Completo

Correo: silviav@uaslp.mx

M.C. Villanueva Naquid Iván

Hora Clase

Correo: N/D

M.I. Vital Ochoa Omar

Tiempo Completo

Correo: ovital@uaslp.mx

LIC. Zamora Zapata Carmen

Hora Clase

Correo: N/D

M.C. Zarate Vilet Luis Gerardo

Hora Clase

Correo: N/D

Copyright © 2017 Universidad Autónoma de San Luis Potosí,
Facultad de Ingeniería, Área de Computación e Informática

Webmaster